Coaches Directory

Fall

Head Football – Jason Krause – krause_j@fairfieldcityschools.com

Head Boys Soccer – Christian Johnson –  johnson_c@fairfieldcityschools.com

Girls Tennis – Whitney McKee – mckee_w@fairfieldcityschools.com

Girls Soccer – Patrick O’Leary – Oleary_p@fairfieldcityschools.com

Fall Cheer –

Cross Country – David Pierce – pierce_d@fairfieldcityschools.com

Girls Golf – Linda Kessler – kessler_l@fairfieldcityschools.com

Boys Golf –

Winter

Boys Basketball – DJ Wyrick – wyrick_d@fairfieldcityschools.com

Girls Basketball – Dave Loper – loper_d@fairfieldcityschools.com

Wrestling –

Swimming & Diving – Craig Reed – reed_c@fairfieldcityschools.com

Academic – Mark Braam – braam_m@fairfieldcityschools.com

Chess –

Boys Bowling –

Girls Bowling –

Spring

Baseball – Tommy Begely – begley_t@fairfieldcityschools.com

Softball – Brenda Stieger – stieger_b@fairfieldcityschools.com

Boys Track – Jason Krause – krause_j@fairfieldcityschools.com

Girls Track – Andrea Gemperle – gemperle_a@fairfieldcityschools.com

Boys Lacrosse –

Girls Lacrosse –

Boys Volleyball –