Athletic Dept Information

 
District Athletic Director: Aaron Blankenship
blankenship_a@fairfiedcityschools.com
Assistant Athletic Director: Jeff Sims
sims_j@fairfieldcityschools.com
  
Athletic Secretary: Lori Payne
payne_l@fairfieldcityschools.com
 
Head Athletic Trainer: Diana Ivkovich

ivkovich_d@fairfieldcityschools.com

 
Freshman School Athletic Director: Andrew Guenther
guenther_a@fairfieldcityschools.com
 
Sports Information Director: Brenda Stieger
stieger_b@fairfieldcityschools.com
Fairfield High School
8800 Holden Blvd.
Fairfield, Ohio 45014
Phone: 513-942-3255