Skip to content

Cross Country 2017 Meets…

255 Reads

0 Comments

  • Friday, August 25—Moeller Night Invitational @ Christ Church, Mason, OH, 8:40pm
  • Saturday, Sept 2—Lebanon Invitational @ Lebanon High School, 9:00am
  • Saturday, Sept 9—Mason Invitational @ Corwin Nixon Park, Mason, OH,  9:00am
  • Saturday, Sept 16—Cedarville Friendship Invitational @ Cedarville University, 10:50am
  • Saturday, Sept 23—Harrison Invitational @ Harrison High School, 9:00am
  • Tuesday, Sept 27—Kings Invitational @ Landon Deerfield Park, 4:30pm
  • Saturday, Sept 30—Neal Charske Kettering Invitational @ Indian Riffle Park, Kettering, OH, 9:00am
  • Saturday, Oct 14—GMC Championships @ Voice of America Park, 10:00am
  • Saturday, Oct 21—District Championships @ Voice of America Park
  • Saturday, Oct 28—Regional Championships @ Troy High School
  • Saturday,  Nov 4—State Championships @ National Trails Raceway, Hebron, OH
  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    Our fall sports teams are doing some very special things and gaining momentum...many potential Fairfield ESPY candidates??? #may18ffespys

    About 13 hours ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS